COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS	COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE
MR. RAJVINDER SINGH	MS. SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI
Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson-Non-Executive Independent Director
MS. SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI	MR. RAJVINDER SINGH
Non-Executive Independent Director	Member-Non-Executive Independent Director
MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI	MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI
Non-Executive Independent Director	Member- Non-Executive Independent Director
MS. SRUTI BAID	MS. SRUTI BAID
Non-Executive Independent Director	Member-Non-Executive Independent Director
COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND	
REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
MR. RAJVINDER SINGH	
Member-Non-Executive Independent Director	
MS. SUPARNA CHAKRABORTTI	
Chairperson-Non-Executive Independent Director	
MR. RAVINDRA SUCHANTI	
Member- Non-Executive Independent Director	
MS. SRUTI BAID	
Member-Non-Executive Independent Director	